Egg Noodles my way

 

 

Holidays are over!! Happy New Year!! 

 

Back to cooking, I say! and don’t get me wrong I have been cooking some these days, but there was no time, and I wasn’t really in the mood, for taking pictures.

 

DSC_0524

 

First of all, I did not have noodles on my Christmas menu, although you have garlic and sun dried tomatoes…what else could anyone ask for?

 

You  need for one person:

1 roll of noodles

(boiled in chicken soup)

2 tbs sun dried tomatoes

2 – 3 crushed garlic cloves

1/3 tbs dried lemon basil

pink salt & mixed peppers

1 tbs olive oil

 

Mix them all together and smile!

 

Starting tomorrow I go back to healthy & less calories food! (in 2014 I’ll be a wishful thinker)

 

Leave a Reply

