Vegan Cobbler

 

DSC_0439wer

 

I made coobler before (with butter, yogurt and all the “dirty” stuff), but for some reason I like this one the best (maybe is the coconut oil…).

 

INGREDIENTS:

about 1/3 of a meatloaf style pan of mixed frozen berries & peaches

1 cut oats

1/2 oat bran

1/2 soy milk

2 tbs coconut oil

2 tbs agave syrup

1/2 tbs vanilla extract

1/2 tbs rum emulsion

1/2 cinnamon 

 

DSC_0424

 

 

Place the frozen fruits in the pan and drizzle with some agave syrup… I only used like 1 tbs ’cause I like sour more than I like sweet.

 

DSC_0430

 

Mix all the other ingredients in a large bowl and place it on top of the fruits.

I add some extra coconut oil…’cause I just love it.

 

DSC_0429

 

Bake at 375 F for 20-30 minutes, depending on how crunchy you want the top.

Don’t bake it to long though because the fruits will be all mushy at the bottom of the pan.

I had mine more “raw” then usual and it was amazing!

 

DSC_0455wq

 

ENJOY!

 

Leave a Reply

