Recipes Combined

 

Sometimes I’m just out of inspiration, or time… or I liked a dish so much that I have to remake it. For this combination it was a little bit of all that.

So, I cooked the eggplant like so and combined it with pieces of beef cooked like so.

But I make some small changes in cooking the beef. The end result was juicier and a lot more tender.

Instead of roasting it in the oven, I combined 2 tbsp ginger juice  with 1/2 tbsp olive oil, pink salt and fresh ground pepper and marinated about 5 pieces of chuck roast beef for about 10 minutes.

Then I grilled the beef on both sides on medium-high for about 2-3 minutes (each side, I cut the beef in thin slices).

I was sooo good, I just had to take pictures. 😀

ENJOY!

 

n

Leave a Reply

