watermelon & mint <3

 

 

Hello, world! I don’t really have a recipe today, I just had to share my favorite drink/ juice in the summer time. I’ve always loved mint more than any other flavor and since we’ve moved I’ve been in the mint heaven. We’re renting a townhouse that comes with a small backyard full of mint… and I didn’t even know, it was a spring surprise.

It’s the most basic and most delicious drink ever. I just chop some watermelon pieces and blend them with some ice and some leaves of fresh mint= HEAVEN! If you’re feeling really naughty add some alcohol, it’s stick to my rose wine.

As I type this, I’m cooling my feet in the pool already missing the summer.

 

 

watermelon juice

 

 

2 thoughts on “watermelon & mint <3

Leave a Reply

