I had some leftovers quinoa and plans to make hamburgers for lunch, so I tried to make some black beans and quinoa hamburgers for myself. I am not pleased with the final result as far as the “visual” aspect, but I think I know what went wrong and I’ll try to perfect the recipe soon. That being said, the hamburgers were delicious! So good, I didn’t even asked for a bite from the real hamburger.. and I’ve been craving hamburgers a lot lately. Stay tuned for the recipe!

 

black bean hamburgers

 

 

One thought on “

Leave a Reply

